Categories
Standard Tickets
Gift Vouchers
Sunday Lunch
Cream Tea
Sparkling Afternoon Tea
Footplate Driving Experiences
Driver Taster Session
Santa Specials
Shop
Membership
Season Tickets
Donations
Search
 
 
Information

Driver Taster Session

The Driver Taster Session lasts approximately one and a half hours. You will accompany the crew as they work a passenger train plus drive the engine only one way over the line for two and a half miles of driving a certificate and two day rover tickets for family and friends.

Driver Taster Sessions are on specific dates throughout our March-October season and they are limited to 2 people per session. Sessions run at 10.45am 12.15pm or 3.15pm.

PLEASE ENTER THE NAME OF THE PARTICIPANT AND A CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR THEM IN THE NOTES FIELD.

Please Note Due to the complexity of the organisation involved in operating these courses we are unable to give refunds for any reason

Products Available
 Sunday 11th March 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 11th March 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 17th March - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Sold Out
 Saturday 17th March - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 18th March 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Sold Out
 Sunday 18th March 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 7th April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 7th April 2018 - 12.15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 8th April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 8th April 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 14th April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 14th April 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 28th April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 28th April 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 29th April 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 12th May 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 12th May 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 13th May 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 19th May - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 19th May - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 20th May 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 2nd June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 2nd June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 6th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 6th June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 9th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 9th June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 10th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 10th June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 17th June 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 20th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 20th June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 24th June 2018 -10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 24th June 2018 -12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 27th June 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 27th June 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 30th June - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 30th June - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 1st July 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 4th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 4th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 11th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 11th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 14th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 14th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 15th July 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 18th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 18th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 21st July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 21st July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 28th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 28th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 29th July 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 4th August 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 4th August 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 5th August 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 5th August 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 18th August 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 18th August 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 19th August 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 19th August 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 1st September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 1st September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 2nd September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 2nd September 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 5th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 5th September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 8th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 8th September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 15th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 15th September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 16th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 16th September 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 19th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 19th September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 22nd September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 22nd September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 23rd September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 23rd September 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 30th September 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 30th September 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 3rd October 2018 -10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Wednesday 3rd October 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 6th October 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 6th October 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 7th October 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 7th October 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 13th October 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Saturday 13th October 2018 - 12:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 14th October 2018 - 10:45 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 Sunday 14th October 2018 - 15:15 
 
£100.00
  Add to Basket:

 | Home |